top of page
  • comomarcomm

Awards and Presentations May 2021

Bill Betteridge celebrates five years on Co-Mo's Board of Directors

Pictured left to right: Gene Eulinger, Board President; Bill Betteridge, Board Member; Aaron Bradshaw, CEO

Bill Betteridge, a board member, received a pin for his 5 years of service on Co-Mo’s board of directors. Bill was first elected to our board in May 2016. Congratulations to Bill for this achievement!

Johnnie Twyman and Andy Lawson receive the O.B. Clark Award

Click here to read more about Johnnie and Andy's outstanding act.

57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page